Menu Close

Village Board Members

Rob Murphy : Village President

Rob Murphy

Village President

Term - May 2021
Rob.Murphy@tolonoil.us
Vicki Buffo : Trustee

Vicki Buffo

Trustee

Term - May 2021
Vicki.Buffo@tolonoil.us
Terrence Stuber : Trustee

Terrence Stuber

Trustee

Term - May 2023
Terrence.Stuber@tolonoil.us
Ryan Perry : Trustee

Ryan Perry

Trustee

Term - May 2023
Ryan.Perry@tolonoil.us
Jared Robbins : Trustee

Jared Robbins

Trustee

Term - May 2021
Jared.Robbins@tolonoil.us
Jared Ping : Trustee

Jared Ping

Trustee

Term - May 2021
Jared.Ping@tolonoil.us