Menu Close

Meet the Board

Name Position Term Email

Person

Rob Murphy President May 2021 Rob.Murphy@tolonoil.us

Person

Vicki Buffo Trustee May 2021 Vicki.Buffo@tolonoil.us

Person

Ryan Perry Trustee May 2019 Ryan.Perry@tolonoil.us

Person

Anna Morris Trustee May 2021 Anna.Morris@tolonoil.us

Person

Gary Trulock Trustee (term) Gary.Trulock@tolonoil.us

Person

Jared Ping Trustee May 2021 Jared.Ping@tolonoil.us

Person

Terrence Stuber Trustee May 2019  Terrence.Stuber@tolonoil.us

If you need to contact the President or a Trustee, please call (217) 485-5212 or by email at info@tolonoil.us